Faculty/Staff Directory

Main Line: 610-525-1670

OTHER
Absentee CallsAbsentee Callsx305
Extended DayExtended Day610-517-6643
 
ADMINISTRATION
PrincipalSister Stephen Anne Roderiguez IHMx310ssaroderiguez@staloysiusacademy.org
Administrative AssistantSister Maryanne Graham IHMx314smgraham@staloysiusacademy.org
Administrative AssistantSister Bernadette Keane IHMx304sbkeane@staloysiusacademy.org
Montessori DirectorSister Marie Amedeo DeLuca IHM610-527-6142smadeluca@staloysiusacademy.org
Admissions DirectorSister Maryann Weidner IHMx312smweidner@staloysiusacademy.org
Director of Spiritual ActivitiesSister Joanne Wallace IHMsjwallace@staloysiusacademy.org
Mission Advancement DirectorMr. Michael Paoluccix318mpaolucci@staloysiusacademy.org
Marketing DirectorMrs. Linda Hansonx313lhanson@staloysiusacademy.org
Finance DirectorMrs. Mary Ellen Coxx303mecox@staloysiusacademy.org
Athletic Director/Physical Education TeacherMr. Christopher Cooneyx306ccooney@staloysiusacademy.org
 
HOMEROOM TEACHERS
Kindergarten TeacherMrs. Kathryn Lawleyklawley@staloysiusacademy.org
Kindergarten AideMrs. Mary Patricia Miner
Grade 1B TeacherMrs. Kathleen McCormickkmccormick@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 1 AideMrs. Deborah Labordlabor@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 2A TeacherMrs. Angela Quinnaquinn@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 2B TeacherMrs. Mary Doughertymdougherty@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 3A TeacherMr. Michael Flannerymflannery@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 3B TeacherMs. Alison Ryanaryan@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 4A TeacherMs. Virginia Devenneyvdevenney@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 4B TeacherMrs. Jayne Stephensjstephens@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 5A TeacherMr. Timothy Wiseleytwiseley@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 5B TeacherMrs. Nicole Nelsonnnelson@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 6A TeacherMs. Katherine Farrellkfarrell@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 6B TeacherMrs. Jane Kinsellajkinsella@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 7A TeacherMrs. Jeannette Casertanojcasertano@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 7B TeacherMr. Chris Jeffriescjeffries@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 8A TeacherMs. Tricia Goodetgoode@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 8B TeacherMrs. Julianne Longjlong@staloysiusacademy.org
 
ADDED VALUE CURRICULUM TEACHERS/STAFF
SecretaryMrs. Florence Ferrantex301fferrante@staloysiusacademy.org
NurseMrs. Michelle McCarney RNx309nurse@staloysiusacademy.org
Montessori TeacherMrs. Mary Beth Timbymbtimby@staloysiusacademy.org
Learning CoachSister Margaret Ann Friel IHMspfriel@staloysiusacademy.org
Learning CoachSister Pamela Bressi IHMspbressi@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 6-8 Science TeacherMrs. Anne Marie Cahiramcahir@staloysiusacademy.org
K-5 Science TeacherMs. Elizabeth Gaileyegailey@staloysiusacademy.org
Grade 6-8 Latin TeacherMrs. Phyllis Dohertypdoherty@staloysiusacademy.org
K-5 Spanish TeacherMrs. Marcela Uribemuribe@staloysiusacademy.org
LibrarianMrs. Susan Steinmetzx307ssteinmetz@staloysiusacademy.org
Technology Teacher & IT DirectorMs. Susan Schlossx308sschloss@staloysiusacademy.org
Art TeacherMrs. Lynne Boghossianlboghossian@staloysiusacademy.org
Reading SpecialistMrs. Lisa Farrelllfarrell@staloysiusacademy.org
Karate TeacherMr. Sam Wallaceswallace@staloysiusacademy.org
Music Education TeacherMr, Michael Marescax315mmaresca@staloysiusacademy.org
Band & Jazz Band TeacherMr. Michael Nortonx315mnorton@staloysiusacademy.org
Percussion Ensemble TeacherMr. Patrick O'Sheax315
Piano TeacherMrs. Cecilia Beatty/Mr. Jay Chadwickx315cbeatty@staloysiusacademy.org
AssistantSister Marita Rose IHMx302
Food ServiceMrs. Tamara Murphyx317tbmurphy@staloysiusacademy.org
Food ServiceMrs. Patricia Hegartyx317phegarty@staloysiusacademy.org
MaintenanceMr. Timothy Smythex316tsmythe@staloysiusacademy.org
MaintenanceMr. Steven Spottsx316sspotts@staloysiusacademy.org
MaintenanceMr. Josh Roachjroach@staloysiusacademy.org
DCIU CounselorMrs. Jessica Ryan
DCIU Speech & LanguageMrs. Marie Sempers
DCIU Math CoachMrs. Lisa Glavin
DCIU PsychologistTricia Scott

 
St. Aloysius Academy | 401 S. Bryn Mawr Ave., Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 | Phone: 610-525-1670